Skip to main content

Meet Our Deans

Andrew Strauss

Dean and Professor of Law, School of Law

Read more
Lori Shaw

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Lawyering Skills

Read more
Shannon Penn

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Registrar

Read more
Jeff Schmitt

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs; Professor of Law

Read more
Claire Schrader

Assistant Dean and Executive Director of Enrollment Management and Marketing

Read more
Tim Swensen

Assistant Dean and Director, Career Services Office

Read more
Victoria VanZandt

Assistant Dean for the Law@Dayton Hybrid JD Program & Professor of Lawyering Skills

Read more
Julie Zink

Assistant Dean of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; Coordinator, Legal Profession Program; Professor of Lawyering Skills

Read more

School of Law

Keller Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 2760