Skip to main content

Advisory Council Members

Advisory Council Members

Michael Mutek '79 Chair
General Counsel, Defense
Aerojet Rocketdyne
Huntsville, AL

Linn Harson '96 Vice-Chair
Crown Equipment Corporation
Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer
New Bremen, OH

Richard Apostolik '77
President and Chief Executive Officer
Global Association of Risk Professionals
Jersey City, NJ

Stacey Brown '98
Chief Human Relations Officer
First Hospitality
Chicago, IL

James Byrd '84
Dayton, OH

Christine M. Haaker '91
Thompson Hine LLP
Dayton, OH

Martin Hamlette ‘02
Head of U.S. Environmental, Social And Governance (ESG) Strategy, Operations & Partnerships
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corp
Washington DC

Gregory Harrison '85
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
Cincinnati, OH

Daniel Herling '79
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky
and Popeo, P.C.
San Francisco, CA

D. Jeffrey Ireland '80
Faruki Ireland & Cox PLL
Dayton, OH 

Tami Kirby '04
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP
Dayton, OH

Kermit Lowery ‘84
Dayton, OH

Becky McClennen ‘11
CityWide Development Corp.
Dayton, OH

John H. Muehlstein, Jr. '80
Pedersen & Houpt, P.C.
Chicago, IL  

Jeffrey A. Mullins '90
Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
Dayton, OH

Greg Palmer
Dayton, OH

Honorable Walter H. Rice
U.S. District Court
Dayton, OH

Tejal Wadhwani ‘94
Managing Director & Associate General Counsel
Goldman Sachs
New York, NY

Merle Wilberding
Coolidge Wall
Dayton, OH


School of Law

Keller Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 2760