Skip to main content

Panhellenic Council

Panhellenic Council

The Panhellenic Council is the governing council for 7 National Panhellenic Conference sororities and 1 associate member sorority on campus. Panhellenic women work together to unite sororities, empower women, focus on common goals, and create a network of support for the member chapters.

Interested in joining a CPC organization?

Learn more information about COB and Primary Recruitment.

Speak our Language

Curious about the terms and acronyms used by fraternities and sororities?

Panhellenic Leadership Contact Information

2020-2021 Executive Board

President, Kori Fink, 
Vice President of Standards, Jenna Rock, 
Vice President of Membership, Annie Wesner, 
Vice President of Finance, Meg Petersmark, 
Vice President of Programming, Grace Litavsky, 
Vice President of Communications, Maggie Garcia, 
Diversity & Inclusion Chair, Grace Fioriti, 
New Member Development Chair, Makina Walt, 
Greek Week Chair, Katie Lynch, 
Philanthropy & Service Chair, Franschesca Hauck, 

Sororities recognized by the Panhellenic Council

Alpha Phi, Alexa Edrington, 
Chi Omega, Madeline Cachat, 
Kappa Delta, Erin Tatham,  
Phi Sigma Rho, Isabelle Shields, 
Pi Beta Phi, Lauren Myers, 
Sigma Kappa, Catherine Bohren,  
Theta Phi Alpha, Anna Pieroni, 
Zeta Tau Alpha, Kathryn Sullivan, 


Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kennedy Union
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620