Skip to main content

Panhellenic Council

Panhellenic Council

The Panhellenic Council is the governing council for 7 National Panhellenic Conference sororities and 1 associate member sorority on campus. Panhellenic women work together to unite sororities, empower women, focus on common goals, and create a network of support for the member chapters.

Interested in joining a CPC organization?

Learn more information about COB and Primary Recruitment.

Speak our Language

Curious about the terms and acronyms used by fraternities and sororities?

Panhellenic Leadership Contact Information

2020-2021 Executive Board

President, Kori Fink, finkk2@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Standards, Jenna Rock, rockj2@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Membership, Annie Wesner, wesnera1@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Finance, Meg Petersmark, petersmarkm1@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Programming, Grace Litavsky, litavskyg1@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Communications, Maggie Garcia, garcias8@udayton.edu 
Diversity & Inclusion Chair, Grace Fioriti, fioritig1@udayton.edu 
New Member Development Chair, Makina Walt, waltm3@udayton.edu 
Greek Week Chair, Katie Lynch, lynchk11@udayton.edu 
Philanthropy & Service Chair, Franschesca Hauck, hauckf1@udayton.edu 

Sororities recognized by the Panhellenic Council

Alpha Phi, Alexa Edrington, edringtona1@udayton.edu 
Chi Omega, Madeline Cachat, cachatm1@udayton.edu 
Kappa Delta, Erin Tatham, udkdpresident@gmail.com  
Phi Sigma Rho, Isabelle Shields, shieldsi1@udayton.edu 
Pi Beta Phi, Lauren Myers, myersl3@udayton.edu 
Sigma Kappa, Catherine Bohren, bohrenc1@udayton.edu  
Theta Phi Alpha, Anna Pieroni, tpa.alphapsi@gmail.com 
Zeta Tau Alpha, Kathryn Sullivan, sullivank23@udayton.edu 

CONTACT

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kennedy Union
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620
937-229-4114
CONNECT