Skip to main content

Our Community

Our Community is Your Community

The Office of Fraternity and Sorority life advises 19 organizations each one of the organizations is governed by a council. It is the responsibility of these councils to ensure that their affiliated organizations meet and comply with the expectations and guidelines implemented by their national office and the University of Dayton. Currently, there are four councils advised by the Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life (OFSL) at UD these councils are as follows:

Collegiate Panhellenic Council
Learn more about CPC
Interfraternity Council
Learn more about IFC
Multicultural Greek Council
Learn more about MGC
National Pan-Hellenic Council
Learn more about NPHC

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kennedy Union
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620