Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Staff

Steven Herndon
Assistant Dean of Students and Executive Director of Housing & Residence Life
Email: sherndon1@udayton.edu

Christina Smith
Director of Residence Life
Email: csmith2@udayton.edu

Trent Pinto
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email: tpinto1@udayton.edu 

David Berland
Assistant Director of Residence Life

James Froehlich
Director of Housing Operations
Email: jfroehlich1@udayton.edu 

Joi Garrett Scales
Operations Manager
Email: jgarrettscales1@udayton.edu 

Veronica Champion
Residential Assignments Officer
Email: vchampion1@udayton.edu 

Mary-Ellen Luken
Residential Assignments Officer
Email: mluken1@udayton.edu 

Danielle Page
Coordinator of Co-Curricular Learning
Email: dpage1@udayton.edu 

Lindsay Elrod
Community Coordinator - North Student Neighborhood
Email: elrodl1@udayton.edu 

Andy Mitchell
Community Coordinator - South Student Neighborhood
Email: amitchell1@udayton.edu 

Caitlin Borges
Area Coordinator - Stuart Complex
Email: ckeelor1@udayton.edu 

Brittany Philbert
Area Coordinator - Marycrest Complex
Email: bphilbert1@udayton.edu 

Curtis Nash
Area Coordinator - Marianist Hall
Email: nashc1@udayton.edu 

Jamie Chong Brown
Area Coordinator - Virginia W. Kettering Hall
Email: chongj1@udayton.edu 

Zachary Hooten
Area Coordinator - South Quad
(Campus South, Lawnview Apartment, South Quad Garden Apartments)
Email: hootenz1@udayton.edu 

Victor Colon
Resident Director - E. Stewart Street Garden Apartments
Email: colonv1@udayton.edu 

Fiona Corner
Resident Director - Caldwell Apartments
Email: cornerf1@udayton.edu 

Taylor Dwyer
Resident Director - Founders Hall
Email: dwyert1@udayton.edu 

Sue Ballard
Administrative Assistant
Email: sballard1@udayton.edu 

Nancy Gerhard
Administrative Assistant
Email: ngerhard1@udayton.edu 

Joyce Kling
Administrative Assistant
Email: jkling1@udayton.edu 

Linda Thomson
Administrative Assistant
Email: lthomson1@udayton.edu