Professional Staff

Melissa Longino 
Director
937.229.2731
mlongino1@udayton.edu

Dave Ostrander 
Sr. Associate Director
937.229.2702
dave.ostrander@udayton.edu

Donn Shade
Associate Director
937.229.2397
donn.shade@udayton.edu

Amanda Rupp
Assistant Director | Aquatics and Event Services
937.229.2711
ruppa1@udayton.edu 

Emily Wilk
Assistant Director | Outdoor Education and Camps
937.229.2732
ewilk1@udayton.edu 

Johnny Chase
Assistant Director | Fitness and Marketing
937.229.2705
Johnny.Chase@udayton.edu

Mark Hoying
Assistant Director | Facility and Member Services
937.229.2721
mhoying1@udayton.edu

Matt Ferdinand
Assistant Director | Intramural Sports
937.229.2709
mferdinand1@udayton.edu

Shea Ryan
Assistant Director | Sports Clubs
937.229.2712
sryan1@udayton.edu

Brandon Artis
Graduate Assistant | Facility & Member Services
937.229.2709
artisb1@udayton.edu