Skip to main content


Meet Our Leaders

John Leland

VP for Research

Read More

Sukh Sidhu

Executive Director

Read More

Taylor Renner

Director, Business Services

Read More

Mike Bouchard

Division Head, Applied Mechanics

Read More

Bill Turri

Division Head, Applied Sensing

Read More

Steven Zabarnick

Division Head, Fuels & Combustion

Read More

Phil Ratermann


Read More

Ryan Justice

Division Head, Nonstructural Materials

Read More

Dave Dunn

Division Head, Power & Energy

Read More

Mike O'Connor

Division Head, Sensor & Software Systems

Read More

Dennis Buchanan

Division Head, Structural Materials

Read More

Brian Stitt

Division Head, Sustainment Technologies Transition

Read More

University of Dayton Research Institute

300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0101

Note to IE Users

You may experience display issues when viewing this site in Internet Explorer. All other major browsers are supported.

Learn More