Skip to main content

National Pan-Hellenic Council

National Pan-Hellenic Council

The National Pan-Hellenic Council, often referred to as the “Divine Nine,” is the umbrella organization for the nine historically Black fraternities and sororities. The UD Council operates under the national mission of “Unanimity of thought and action as far as possible in the conduct of Greek letter collegiate fraternities and sororities, and to consider problems of mutual interest to its member organizations.” The University of Dayton is home to seven of the nine NPHC organizations

Interested in joining an NPHC organization?

Contact the NPHC Advisor, Alexandra Smith asmith14@udayton.edu

2020-2021 Executive Board

President, Myanah Keys, keysm1@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Internal Affairs, Sophia Ante, antes1@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Scholarship & Standards, Dalaney Kitchings, kitchingsd1@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Civic Engagement & Programming, Brandon West, westb6@udayton.edu 
Historian, Jada Brown, brownj72@udayton.edu 
Greek Week Chair, Grace Richardson, richardsong4@udayton.edu 
iLEAD Chair, Kayla Domio, domiok1@udayton.edu 

National Pan-Hellenic Council Chapters

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc., Jada Brown, brownj72@udayton.edu 
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc., S’Haun Huguley, huguleys1@udayton.edu 
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc., Currently Inactive
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc., Currently Inactive
Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc., Jayla Holzinger, holzingerj1@udayton.edu 

CONTACT

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kennedy Union
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620
937-229-4114
CONNECT