Skip to main content

Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council is the governing council for the 6 fraternities who are members of the North American Interfraternity Conference. The council aids the member organizations in the areas of recruitment, academic achievement, service, public relations, financial and educational programming, and risk management. By joining one of the member fraternities you have the opportunity to become further involved in the fraternity and sorority community.

Interested in joining an IFC organization?

Learn more information about IFC Recruitment.

Speak our Language

Curious about the terms and acronyms used by fraternities and sororities?

IFC Leadership Contact Information

2020-2021 Executive Board

President, Frank Strasek, strasekf1@udayton.edu 
Executive Vice President, Sean Roberts, robertss11@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Membership, Logan Swick, swickl1@udyaton.edu 
Vice President of Finance, Robert Nolan, nolanr6@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Community Engagement, Charlie May, mayc04@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Communications, Jake Smith, smithj92@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Greek Activities, Stephen Murphy, murphys21@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Public Relations, Jacob Rossi, rossij2@udayton.edu 
Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion, Jack Cohrs, cohrsj1@udayton.edu

Interfraternity Council Chapters

Alpha Nu Omega, Brandon Frania, franiab1@udayton.edu 
Beta Theta Pi, Jacob DeLuca, delucaj2@udayton.edu 
Phi Kappa Psi, Trenton Zoeller, zoellert2@udayton.edu 
Phi Sigma Kappa, Michael Bennblossom, beenblossomm1@udayton.edu 
Pi Kappa Phi, Luke Holland, hollandl2@udayton.edu 
Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Jackson Hendryx, hendryxj1@udayton.edu 

CONTACT

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kennedy Union
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620
937-229-4114
CONNECT