Skip to main content

Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body for seven of UD's fraternal organizations. The council aids the chapter fraternities in the areas of recruitment, academics, service, public relations, financial and educational programming, and risk management. By joining one of the fraternity chapters governed by the IFC, you automatically become a member of the council and are encouraged to participate.

Executive Leadership

President:  Jordan Dubbs dubbsj2@udayton.edu
Executive Vice President:  Nick Rutledge rutledgen1@udayton.edu
VP of Communications:  Ryan Kelly kellyr1@udayton.edu
VP of Community Engagement:  Matthew Walsh walshm12@udayton.edu
VP of Finance:  Ryan Doyle doyler5@udayton.edu
VP of Membership:  Jacob Clark clarkj28@udayton.edu
Greek Relations Chair:  Open 
Public Relations Chair:  Open
Intramural Chair:  Open

Fraternities Recognized by the Interfraternity Council

Alpha Nu Omega
Beta Theta Pi
Phi Kappa Psi
Phi Sigma Kappa
Pi Kappa Phi
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Sigma Nu

 

 

Our meetings are on Thursdays from 5:00pm-6:00pm as follows:

August 29, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
September 5, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
September 12, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
September 19, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
September 26, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
October 3, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
October 17, 2019 Adele Room 106
October 24, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
October 31, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
November 7, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
November 14, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 312
November 21, 2019, Kennedy Union Room 312
December 5, 2019 Adele Room 106

Contact IFC

IFC Email: Dayton.IFC@gmail.com 

IFC Twitter: @UD_IFC 

IFC Facebookwww.facebook.com/Dayton.IFC 

CONTACT

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kennedy Union
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620
937-229-4114
CONNECT