Skip to main content

Hazing Prevention Committee

Committee Members

These committee members promote awareness on how to look for common signs of hazing, knowledge on the impact hazing has on a community and skill development to proactively prevent, report, and modify behavior. 


 

Evan W. Englander, M.A. 
Chair, Hazing Prevention Committee
Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
eenglander1@udayton.edu 
937-229-4114
 

STAFF AND FACULTY MEMBERS

Captain Stephen Durian
Captain, UD Public Safety
sdurian1@udayton.edu
937-229-2131

Kyle Fowler
Assistant Director, Center for Alcohol and Other Drugs Resources and Education
fowlerk5@udayton.edu
937-229-1233

Nick Foley
Area Coordinator, Adele Center, Caldwell Apts., Housing and Residence Life
nfoley2@udayton.edu
937-229-3317

Maham Khan
Assistant Director of Club Sports and Camp, Campus Recreation 
hkhan1@udayton.edu
937-229-2712

Morgan Miller
Assistant Director, Center for Student Involvement
millerm71@udayton.edu
937-229-3333

Mackenzie (Mickey) Nuzzolese
Assistant Director of Compliance, Dayton Athletics
mnuzzolese1@udayton.edu 
937-229-4208

Officer Nicholas Orrill
Officer, UD Public Safety
norrill1@udayton.edu
937-229-2131

Max Sullivan 
Associate Director of Community Standards & Civility
msullivan4@udayton.edu
937-229-4627

Kenneth Will
Lecturer; Director of Pride of Dayton Marching Band
kwill1@udayton.edu

STUDENT MEMBERS

Coming Soon

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Cari Wallace
Assistant Vice President for Student Development
cwallace1@udayton.edu
937-229-3437

CONTACT

Center for Leadership and Involvement

Gosiger Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0911
9372292229