Staff

Steven Herndon
Assistant Dean of Students and Executive Director of Housing & Residence Life
Email: sherndon1@udayton.edu

Linda Thomson
Administrative Assistant
Email: lthomson1@udayton.edu


Christina Smith
Director of Residence Life
Email: csmith2@udayton.edu

Joyce Kling
Administrative Assistant
Email: jkling1@udayton.edu

Matt Kwiatkowski
Assistant Director of Residence Life - East Campus
Email: mkwiatkowski1@udayton.edu

Sachet Watson
Area Coordinator - Marycrest Complex
Email: swatson4@udayton.edu

VACANT
Area Coordinator - Marycrest Complex
Email: 

VACANT
Area Coordinator - Stuart Complex
Email: 

VACANT
Area Coordinator - Virginia W. Kettering Hall
Email: 

Jordyn Baker
Resident Director - Founders Hall
Email: bakerj2@udayton.edu

David Berland
Assistant Director of Residence Life - West Campus
Email: dberland1@udayton.edu

Robert O'Hara
Community Coordinator - North Student Neighborhood
Email: oharar1@udayton.edu

Brittany Philbert
Community Coordinator - South Student Neighborhood
Email: bphilbert1@udayton.edu

Nicholas Howell
Area Coordinator - South Quad
(Campus South, Lawnview Apartment, South Quad Garden Apartments)
Email: nhowell1@udayton.edu

Adam Booher
Resident Director - Caldwell Apartments
Email: boohera1@udayton.edu

Molly Depew
Resident Director - E. Stewart Street Garden Apartments
Email: depewm1@udayton.edu

Danielle Page
Coordinator for Co-Curricular Learning
Email: dpage1@udayton.edu


James Froehlich
Director of Housing Operations
Email: jfroehlich1@udayton.edu

Sue Ballard
Administrative Assistant
Email: sballard1@udayton.edu

Joi Garrett Scales
Assistant Director of Housing Operations and Conference Services
Email: jgarrettscales1@udayton.edu

Charles Rooney
Operations Manager
Email: crooney2@udayton.edu

Jerrod Hodge
Assistant Director of Assignments
Email: jhodge3@udayton.edu

Veronica Champion
Residential Assignments Officer
Email: vchampion1@udayton.edu

Mary-Ellen Luken
Residential Assignments Officer
Email: mluken1@udayton.edu