Staff

Steven Herndon
Assistant Dean of Students and Executive Director of Housing & Residence Life
Email: sherndon1@udayton.edu

Christina Smith
Director of Residence Life
Email: csmith2@udayton.edu

Matt Kwiatkowski
Assistant Director of Residence Life - East Campus
Email: mkwiatkowski1@udayton.edu

David Berland
Assistant Director of Residence Life - West Campus
Email: dberland1@udayton.edu

James Froehlich
Director of Housing Operations
Email: jfroehlich1@udayton.edu

Joi Garrett Scales
Operations Manager
Email: jgarrettscales1@udayton.edu

Veronica Champion
Residential Assignments Officer
Email: vchampion1@udayton.edu

Mary-Ellen Luken
Residential Assignments Officer
Email: mluken1@udayton.edu

Danielle Page
Coordinator of Co-Curricular Learning
Email: dpage1@udayton.edu

Lindsay Maxam
Community Coordinator - North Student Neighborhood
Email: elrodl1@udayton.edu

Andy Mitchell
Community Coordinator - South Student Neighborhood
Email: amitchell1@udayton.edu

Zachary Hooten
Area Coordinator - Stuart Complex
Email: hootenz1@udayton.edu

Brittany Philbert
Area Coordinator - Marycrest Complex
Email: bphilbert1@udayton.edu

Sachet Watson
Area Coordinator - Marianist Hall
Email: swatson4@udayton.edu

Jamie Chong Brown
Area Coordinator - Virginia W. Kettering Hall
Email: chongj1@udayton.edu

Nicholas Howell
Area Coordinator - South Quad
(Campus South, Lawnview Apartment, South Quad Garden Apartments)
Email: nhowell1@udayton.edu

Max Sullivan
Resident Director - E. Stewart Street Garden Apartments
Email: sullivanm20@udayton.edu

Hannah Williamson
Resident Director - Caldwell Apartments
Email: williamsonh1@udayton.edu

Fiona Corner
Resident Director - Founders Hall
Email:Â cornerf1@udayton.edu

Sue Ballard
Administrative Assistant
Email: sballard1@udayton.edu

Nancy Gerhard
Administrative Assistant
Email: ngerhard1@udayton.edu

Joyce Kling
Administrative Assistant
Email: jkling1@udayton.edu

Linda Thomson
Administrative Assistant
Email: lthomson1@udayton.edu