Skip to main content

Current Sport Clubs

Get Connected with our Sport Clubs!

BASEBALL
Jacob Culbertson
clubbaseball@udayton.edu
Follow us on Twitter!: @udbaseball

BASKETBALL - MEN'S
Sean Roberts
robertss1@udayton.edu

BASKETBALL - WOMEN'S
Olyvia Green
udclubbasketball@gmail.com

BOXING
Joshua Griffin
griffinj11@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @ud_clubboxing

GOLF
Brennan Komos
komosb2@udayton.edu

GYMNASTICS
Luke Knapke
knapkel2@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @udgymclub

ICE HOCKEY
Trevor Burrola
udaytonicehockey@gmail.com
Follow us on Instagram!: @udaytonhockey

INTERNATIONAL TAE KWON DO
Kevin Gonzalez-Brito
gonzalezbritok1@udayton.edu

IRISH DANCE
Anna Gorman
gormana3@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @udirishdance

LACROSSE - MEN'S
Ryan Skie 
skier1@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @udmenslax

LACROSSE - WOMEN'S
Marissa Coon
udwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

LIFE ITSELF DANCE
Olivia Frissora
lid@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @lifeitselfdance
Follow us on Facebook!: UD Life Itself Dance

POWERLIFTING
Jacob Hartness
powerlifting@udayton.edu

RUGBY
Martin Carroll
udaytonmensrugby@gmail.com
Follow us on Instagram!: @ud_rugby
Follow us on Facebook!: University of Dayton Men's Rugby Club

RUNNING
Allison Lenhardt
lenhardta1@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @ud_running_club

SOCCER - MEN'S
Dylan Grogan 
grogand1@udayton.edu 

SOCCER - WOMEN'S
Brynn Morgan
udwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com
Follow us on Instagram!: @udclubsoccer

SOFTBALL
Lauren Banke
bankel2@udayton.edu

SWIMMING
Kathryn Talty
swimclub@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @udclubswim

TENNIS
Camryn Horning
daytonclubtennis@gmail.com
Follow us on Instagram!: @dayton_club_tennis

TRIATHLON
Aric Harp 
harpa3@udayton.edu 
Follow us on Instagram!: @udtriathlon

UD DANCE
Taylor Renzi
renzit1@udayton.edu 
Follow us on Instagram!: @udaytondanceteam

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - MEN'S
Nathanial McClelland
daytonultimate@gmail.com

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - WOMEN'S
Nieka deNeve
udwomensultimate@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL - MEN'S
Matthew Will
willm3@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @udmcvb

VOLLEYBALL - WOMEN'S
Olivia Michniak
michniako1@udayton.edu 
Follow us on Instagram!: @udwcvb

WATER POLO
Kevin O'Gorman
ogormank1@udayton.edu 
Follow us on Instagram!: @dayton_waterpolo

WATERSKI
Evan Dolley
dolleye1@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @ud_waterski

WRESTLING
Graysen Rizzo
rizzog2@udayton.edu
Follow us on Instagram!: @udclubwrestling

Current as of 10/14/2021

CONTACT

Campus Recreation

Recplex
2 Evanston Ave.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
937-229-2731
Email