Skip to main content

Current Sport Clubs

Get Connected with our 33 Sport Clubs!

BASEBALL
Brad Nowak
clubbaseball@udayton.edu

BASKETBALL - MEN'S
Mike Cortese
cortesem1@udayton.edu

BASKETBALL - WOMEN'S
Lexie Hays
Katherine Kirchner 
udclubbasketball@gmail.com

BASS FISHING
Casey Barrage
fishing@udayton.edu

BOXING/KICKBOXING
Jack Melick
melickj1@udayton.edu

FIELD HOCKEY
Teresa Shultz
Olivia Defoggia
udflyerfieldhockey@gmail.com

GOLF
Matthew Boudinot 
udclubgolf@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS
Lexi Brezovec
brezoveca1@udayton.edu

ICE HOCKEY
Alex Studnicka 
udaytonicehockey@gmail.com

IRISH DANCE
Emma Coning 
coninge1@udayton.edu

Annamarie Lombardo 
lombardoa6@udayton.edu

LACROSSE - MEN'S
Jack Marvel 
marvelj1@udayton.edu  

LACROSSE - WOMEN'S
Fiona Campo
Jacqueline Ruf 
udwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

LIFE ITSELF DANCE
Liz Olson
lid@udayton.edu

POWERLIFTING
Quinn Graehling
powerlifting@udayton.edu

QUIDDITCH
Franchesca Hauck 
quidditch@udayton.edu

ROWING 
Hayden Kennelly 
kennellyh1@udayton.edu 

RUGBY - MEN'S
Matthew Adkins 
udaytonmensrugby@gmail.com

RUGBY - WOMEN'S
Reza Gregorian (Coach)
reza.grigorian@gmail.com

RUNNING
Joseph Sloan
sloanj5@udayton.edu 

SOCCER - MEN'S
Ryan Senkiw 
senkiwr1@udayton.edu 

Tim Martin
martint3@udayton.edu 

SOCCER - WOMEN'S
Elizabeth Birch
Taylor Haag
udwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com

SOFTBALL
Brittany Jerger 
clubsoftballud@gmail.com

SWIMMING
Grace Docken
swimclub@udayton.edu

TAE KWON DO
Kenton Nash
udtkdclub@gmail.com

TENNIS
Claire Combs 
daytonclubtennis@gmail.com

TRIATHLON
Claire Abele 
abelec1@udayton.edu 

UD DANCE
Cassie Hyers
hyersc1@udayton.edu 

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - MEN'S
Chris McMaster
daytonultimate@gmail.com

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - WOMEN'S
Emily McDonagh 
Veronica West
udwomensultimate@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL - MEN'S
Patrick Doherty 
dohertyp1@udayton.edu 

VOLLEYBALL - WOMEN'S
Jackie Wildermuth 
wildermuthj1@udayton.edu 

WATER POLO - MEN'S
Grant Noll
nollg1@udayton.edu 

WATERSKI
Megan Phillips
phillipsm6@udayton.edu


Current as of 7/23/2019

CONTACT

Campus Recreation

Recplex
2 Evanston Ave.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
937-229-2731
Email