See UD's plans to return to teaching, learning and research on campus this fall with measures in place to promote safety and lessen the risk of COVID-19 spread.

Skip to main content

Current Sport Clubs

Get Connected with our 30 Sport Clubs!

 

BASEBALL
Mark Foster
clubbaseball@udayton.edu

BASKETBALL - MEN'S
Michael Cortese
cortesem1@udayton.edu

BASKETBALL - WOMEN'S
Dana Koesters 
udclubbasketball@gmail.com

BOXING
Joshua Griffin
griffinj11@udayton.edu

FIELD HOCKEY
Kerrie Metress
udflyerfieldhockey@gmail.com

GOLF
Brennan Komos
udclubgolf@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS
Luke Knapke
knapkel2@udayton.edu

ICE HOCKEY
Erik Chidester
udaytonicehockey@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL TAE KWON DO
Kenton Nash
nashk2@udayton.edu

INTRAMURAL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Joseph Vicario
vicarioj1@udayton.edu

IRISH DANCE
Emma Coning 
coninge1@udayton.edu

LACROSSE - MEN'S
Hayden Dipalma 
dipalmah1@udayton.edu

LACROSSE - WOMEN'S
Marissa Coon
udwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

LIFE ITSELF DANCE
Claudia Swinson
lid@udayton.edu

POWERLIFTING
Jacob Hartness
powerlifting@udayton.edu

RUGBY
Martin Carroll
udaytonmensrugby@gmail.com

RUNNING
Allison Lenhardt
lenhardta1@udayton.edu

SOCCER - MEN'S
Ryan Senkiw 
senkiwr1@udayton.edu 

SOCCER - WOMEN'S
Katherine Perille
udwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com

SOFTBALL
Brittany Jerger 
clubsoftballud@gmail.com

SWIMMING
Kathryn Talty
swimclub@udayton.edu

TENNIS
Claire Combs 
daytonclubtennis@gmail.com

TRIATHLON
Claire Abele 
abelec1@udayton.edu 

UD DANCE
Cassandra Hyers
hyersc1@udayton.edu 

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - MEN'S
Nathanial McClelland
daytonultimate@gmail.com

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - WOMEN'S
Emily McDonagh 
udwomensultimate@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL - MEN'S
Conor Cunningham
cunninghamc10@udayton.edu

VOLLEYBALL - WOMEN'S
Danielle Lancia
lanciad2@udayton.edu 

WATER POLO
Michael Battista
battistam3@udayton.edu 

WATERSKI
Mark Lauterbach
lauterbachm1@udayton.edu

 

Current as of 7/31/2020

CONTACT

Campus Recreation

Recplex
2 Evanston Ave.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
937-229-2731
Email