Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel


Secretary General- Alyssa Bovell
International Studies, Political Science '14

Chair of Logistics- Anamaria Karrels
International Studies, Human Rights '16

Chair of Committee Structure (Beginners)- Emily Furlong
International Studies '14

Chair of Committee Structure (Advanced)- Jacob Rettig
Criminal Justice, Political Science '14

Chair of Rules and Procedures- Kristen Drilling
Political Science, Criminal Justice '14

Chair of Position Papers- Brent Veselik
Political Science '15

Chair of Speech Making- Porter Lyons
Human Rights Studies, English '15

Chair of Resolution Writing- Caroline Aubry
Human Rights Studies, International Studies '15