Skip to main content

Past Review Committees

Past Review Committees

Bob Brecha

Professor of Sustainability; Hanley Sustainability Institute, Department of Physics, School of Engineering Renewable and Clean Energy Program

Read more
Wiebke Diestelkamp

Professor; Chair of the Department of Mathematics

Read more
John Erdei

Professor Emeritus

Read more
Donald A. Klosterman

Associate Professor; John F. and Leona D. Torley Chair in Composites Materials

Read more
Robert Liang

Department Chair; Professor

Read more
Matt Lopper

Associate Professor

Read more
Mark Masthay

Associate Professor; Co-director of Graduate Studies in Chemistry

Read more
Mehdi Zargham

Professor; Chair of Department of Computer Science

Read more

STEM Catalyst Initiative

300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469