Skip to main content

Office for Research Team

Office for Research Team


Research Institute Organizational Chart

John Leland

Vice President for Research

Read more
Danita Nelson

Assistant to the VP for Research / IRB Administrator

Read more
Allan Crasto

Senior Advisor, Research Initiatives

Read more
Claudette Groeber

Director, Contracts and Grants Administration

Read more
Mathew Willenbrink

Research Institute: Director for Technology Partnerships

Read more
Laura Stevens

Marketing Specialist

Read more

Office for Research

Daniel J. Curran Place
1700 Patterson Blvd
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 7758