Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

Visiting our Offices

Address: 
Curran Place
1700 S Patterson Road
Dayton, OH 45409

Office for Research

Phone: 937-229-3515
Fax: 937-229-3873

Dr. John Leland
Vice President for Research
email: john.leland@udri.udayton.edu

Danita Nelson
Assistant to the VP for Research
email: danita.nelson@udri.udayton.edu

Office of Technology and Entrepreneurial Partnerships

Phone: 937-229-3469
Fax: 937-229-3873

Mathew Willenbrink
Director, Office of Technology and Entrepreneurial Partnerships
email: mathew.willenbrink@udri.udayton.edu

 

Contracts & Grants

Phone:  937-229-2919
Fax:  937-229-2291

Jason Correll
Director, Contracts and Grants Office
email: jason.correll@udri.udayton.edu

Kelli Tittle
Research Compliance & Export Control Administrator
email: kelli.tittle@udri.udayton.edu

 

For Grant Application or Proposal assistance
email: proposals@udri.udayton.edu 

 

CONTACT

Office for Research

Daniel J. Curran Place
1700 Patterson Blvd
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 7758
937-229-3515