Contact Us

Visiting our Offices

Address: 
River Campus
1700 S Patterson Road
Dayton, OH 45409

Office for Research

Phone: 937-229-3515
Fax: 937-229-3873

Dr. John Leland
Vice President for Research and Executive Director, Research Institute
email: john.leland@udri.udayton.edu

Danita Nelson
Office Administrator
email: danita.nelson@udri.udayton.edu

Technology Partnerships Office

Phone: 937-229-3469
Fax: 937-229-3873

Mathew Willenbrink
Director, Technology Partnerships Office
email: mathew.willenbrink@udri.udayton.edu

Candise Powell
Licensing Associate
email: candise.powell@udri.udayton.edu

Contracts & Grants

Phone:  937-229-2919
Fax:  937-229-2291

Claudette M. Groeber
Director, Office of Contracts and Grants
email: claudette.groeber@udri.udayton.edu

William R. Barnes
Facility Security Officer/Export & Ethics Administrator
email: william.barnes@udri.udayton.edu

 

For Grant Application or Proposal assistance
email: proposals@udri.udayton.edu