University of Dayton Marianist Educational Associates

Cohort	Name	Department
2018	Kelly Adamson	Campus Ministry
2014	Ryan Allen	E-Learning
2014	Amy Anderson	Center for International Programs
2013	Maureen Anderson	Equity Compliance Office
2013	Mary Lou Andrews	Deans Office
2016	Debbie Archambeault	School of Business Administration
2014	Amy Askren	Office of the Provost
2014	Brad Balser	Flyer Student Services
2009	Julie Banks	Retail Operations
2019	David Bauer	E-learning
MEA Emeriti	Paul Benson	Office of the Provost
2021	Doug Bishop	Advancement
2019	Ken Bloemer	Engineering
2017	Jeff Boeckman	Athletics
2017	Kelly Bohrer	Fitz Center
2016	Anita Brothers	Advancement - Alumni Outreach
2022	Erla Burnside	Advancement
2007	Una Cadegan	History
2007	Nick Cardilino	Campus Ministry
2017	Shawna Collins	UDit
2018	Kim Conde	UDit
2015	Jennifer Dalton	Health and Sport Science
2007	Corinne Daprano	Health and Sport Science
2023	Brandon Davy	SBA IT
2021	Matt Day	Physical Therapy
2021	Maddie De Beer	Chemisty
2017	Neomi DeAnda	Religious Studies
2022	Mary Ellen Dillon	Biology
2023	Lee Dixon	AALI
2016	Mary Ann Dodaro	Dean's Office
2019	Amy Doorley	Religious Studies
2023	Richard Drabik	Institute for Pastoral Initiatives
2013	Monica Duffy	Career Services
2009	Brad Duncan	Graduate Academic Affairs
2019	David Dunn	UDRI/E&P
2019	Cheryl Edelmann	MIS/OPS/DSC
MEA Emeriti	Susan Ferguson	Retired - Center for Catholic Education
2012	Bill Fischer	Vice President for Student Development
2022	Melissa Flanagan	School of Education and Health Sciences
2023	Dianna Flora	Office of Student Accts
2018 2012	Jim Froehlich Sean Gallivan	Housing & Residence Life
2012		Physical Therapy Doctoral Prog Admission & Financial Aid
	Racqueal Gamble	
2018	Ann Garcia	Treasurer
2017	Beth Gloekler	Bursar Contar for International Programs
2018	Emily Grasso	Center for International Programs
2023	Kayla Harris	Marian Library / University Libraries
2019	Betsy Hart	Budget & Planning

Cohort	Name	Department
2019	Meghan Henning	Religious Studies
2017	Jeanne Holcomb	Sociology
2023	Andrew Horner	Finance & Administration
2016	Kelli Huesman	Physician Assistant Program
2006	Beverly Jenkins	Student Success & Parent Engagement
2021	Kelly Johnson	Religious Studies/Chair of Social Justice
2022	Bill Johnston	Religious Studies
2016	Justin Keen	Assessment & Planning
2012	Kevin Kelly	Counselor Education
2019	Christina Klimo	LTC Write Place
2018	Christine Kremer	International & Graduate Recruitment
2018	Kim Lally	Marketing & Communications
2014	Allison Leigh	Office for Mission and Rector
MEA Emeriti	Margaret Lisjak	Office of the Provost
2016	Nichole Lucas	Intensive English Program
2023	Angie Mahoney	Advancement
2012	Mark Masthay	Chemistry
2022	Novea McIntosh	Teacher Education
2016	Cody McMillen	Admission
2017	Dorothy Mensah-Aggrey	Institute for Pastoral Initiatives
2017	Anita Middleton	Office of Dean
2022	Annette Mitchell	Office of the President
2010	Julie Mitchell	Continuing Education & Special Programs
2013	Catherine Mix	Financial Aid
2017	Matt Mize	UDit
2018	Elizabeth Montgomery	Campus Ministry
MEA Emeriti	Peg Mount	Retired from Engineering
MEA Emeriti	Steve Mueller	Retired from Student Development
2016	Grant Neeley	Political Science
2023	Sabrina Neeley	SEHS/Dept Health & Sport Sciences
2022	Danita Nelson	UDRI
2022	Amanda Neuhauser	Student Development
2019	Mickey Nuzzolese	Athletics
2012	Robin Oldfield	Audit, Risk and Compliance
2019	Diane Osman	Roesch Library
2010	Don Pair	Hanley Sustainable Institute
2019	Heidi Pearce	Office for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
2013	Angie Petrovic	Athletics
2016	Carolyn Phelps	Office of the Provost
2022	Julieta Phillips	School of Engineering
2018	Leslie Picca	Sociology & Anthropolgy
2010	Margie Pinnell	LTC
2022	Danielle Poe	College of Arts and Sciences
2019	Theresa Popelar	Admission
2023	Mary Ann Recker	Office of Legal Affairs
2015	Lisa Rismiller	Office of the President
2022	Gretchen Sabin	Information Technology
2019	Mary-Kate Sableski	Teacher Education
2006	Joe Saliba	School of Engineering
2009	Tony Saliba	Chemical and Materials Engineering
2018	Lisa Sandner	Office of Legal Affairs
2014	Maureen Schlangen	Roesch Library
2012	Scott Schneider	Engineering Management, Systems and Technology

Cohort	Name	Department
2012	Chris Schramm	Dean of Students
2007	Beth Schwartz	Human Resources
2021	Brenna Seifried	Center for International Programs
2023	David Sievers	Music
2017	Andy Slade	English
2015	Christina Smith	Housing & Residence Life
2023	Robin Steberl	Human Resources
2013	Leanne Stidham	Health Center
2023	Beth Stuart	Audit, Risk & Compliance
2018	Ginger Stuck	Office of the President
2008	Crystal Sullivan	Campus Ministry
2017	Nicholas Taggart	Center for International Programs (CIP)
2017	Laura Toomb	Communication
2010	Kimberly Trick	Office of Dean
2015	Bill Turri	UDRI-Remote Sensing
2023	Krystal Warren	Athletics
2015	Verb Washington	History
2009	Kathy Webb	Dean, University Libraries
2019	Tom Weckesser	Office of the President
2018	Kathy Wehkamp	Center for International Programs
2012	Teresa Wehmeyer	Accounting
2023	Andrea Wells	Music
2019	Matthew Willenbrink	UDRI
2005	Shirley Wright	Biology
2006	Sandra Yocum	Religious Studies
2012	Angela Ann Zukowski, MHSH	Institute for Pastoral Initiatives