University of Dayton - Marianist Educational Associates

01	Iversity of Dayton - Mai	
	2005-2006	
Paul Benson	Office of the Provost	
Amy Lopez-Matthews	Center for Student Involvement	
Shirley Wright	Biology 2006-2007	
Beverly Jenkins	EM-Student Success	
Joseph Saliba	Civil Engineering	
Sandra Yocum	Religious Studies	
2007-2008		
Una Cadegan	History	
Nick Cardilino	Campus Ministry	
Corinne Daprano	Education and Health Sciences	
Beth Schwartz	Human Resources	
2008-2009		
Margaret Lisjak	Office of the Provost	
Crystal Sullivan	Campus Ministry	
	2009-2010	
Julie Banks	Retail Operations/Bookstore	
Bradley Duncan	Graduate Academic Affairs	
Tony Saliba Kathleen Webb	Chemical and Materials Engineering University Libraries	
Karnieen webb	2010-2011	
Julie Mitchell	Continuing Education & Special Programs	
Donald Pair	Hanley Sustainability Institute	
Margie Pinnell	Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering	
Kimberly Trick	Arts & Sciences-Dean's Office	
	was no 2011-2012 cohort.	
	2012-2013	
Bill Fischer	SD-Office of the VP	
Sean Gallivan	Physical Therapy	
Kevin Kelly	Education and Health Sciences	
Mark Masthay	Chemistry	
Robin Oldfield	Audit, Risk and Compliance	
Scott Schneider	Engineering Technology	
Chris Schramm	SD-Dean of Students SBA - Dean's Office	
Teresa Wehmeyer Sr. Angela Ann Zukowski	Institute for Pastoral Initiatives	
2013-2014		
Maureen Anderson	Equity Compliance Office	
Mary Lou Andrews	Education and Health Sciences-Dean's Office	
Monica Duffy	Career Services	
Catherine Mix	EM-Financial Aid	
Angie Petrovic Leanne Stidham	Athletics SD-Health Center	
Leanne Stranam	2014-2015	
Ryan Allen	AALI - E-Learning	
Amy Anderson	Center for International Programs	
Amy Askren	Office of the Provost	
Brad Balser	Registrar	
Allison Leigh	Mission and Rector	
Maureen Schlangen Dana Sellers	University Libraries EM-Enrollment Services	
Dana Jener 3	2015-2016	
Jennifer Dalton	Education and Health Sciences	
Lisa Rismiller	Office of the President	
Christina Smith	SD-Housing & Residence Life	
Bill Turri	UDRI	
Verb Washington	History 2016-2017	
Debbie Archambeault School of Business Administration		
Anita Brothers	Advancement - Alumni Outreach	
Mary Ann Dodaro	School of Engineering - Dean's Office	
Kelli Huesman	Physician Assistant Department	
Justin Keen	SD- Assessment & Planning	
Nichole Lucas	Intensive English Program	
Cody McMillen	EM- Financial Aid	
Grant Neeley Carolyn Phelps	Political Science Office of the Provost	
Carolyn Phelps	Office of the Provosi	

anist Educatio	nal Associates	
2017-2018		
Jeff Boeckman	Athletics	
Kelly Bohrer	Fitz Center	
Shawna Collins	UDIT	
Neomi DeAnda	Religious Studies	
Beth Gloekler	Bursar	
Jeanne Holcomb	Sociology	
Patty Meinking	Roesch Library	
Dorothy Mensah-Aggrey	Institure for Pastoral Initiatives	
Anita Middleton	Education and Health Sciences	
Matt Mize	UDIT	
Andy Slade	English	
, Nicholas Taggart	Center for International Programs	
Laura Toomb	Communication	
Karen Updyke	Engineering	
	2018-2019	
Kelly Adamson	Campus Ministry	
Kim Conde	UDIT	
Jim Froehlich	SD - Housing and Residence Life	
Racqueal Gamble	EM - Admission & Financial Aid	
Ann Garcia	Finance & Administration	
Emily Grasso	Center for International Programs	
Christine Kremer	-	
	EM - International & Graduate Recruitment	
Kim Lally	Marketing & Communications	
Elizabeth Montgomery	Campus Ministry	
Leslie Picca	Sociology & Anthropolgy	
Lisa Sandner	General Counsel	
Teri Stemley	Engineering	
Ginger Stuck	Office of the President	
Kathy Wehkamp	Center for International Programs	
	2019-2020	
David Bauer	AALI - E-Learning	
Ken Bloemer	Engineering	
Amy Doorley	Religious Studies	
David Dunn	UDRI/E&P	
Cheryl Edelmann	UDit - MIS/OPS/DSC	
Betsy Hart	Finance & Administrative Services	
Meghan Henning	Religious Studies	
Christina Klimo	LTC Write Place Athletics	
Mickey Nuzzolese Diane Osman	Roesch Library	
Heidi Pearce	Office for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion	
Theresa Popelar	EM/Admissions	
Mary-Kate Sableski	Education and Health Sciences	
Tom Weckesser	Office of the President	
Matthew Willenbrink	UDRI	
	was no 2020-2021 cohort.	
	2021-2022	
Doug Bishop	Advancement	
Matt Day	Physical Therapy	
Maddie De Beer	Chemisty	
Kelly Johnson	Religious Studies/Chair of Social Justice	
Brenna Seifried	Center for International Programs	
2022-2023		
Erla Burnside	Advancement	
Mary Ellen Dillon	Biology	
Melissa Flanagan Dill Tehnston	School of Education and Health Sciences	
Bill Johnston Novea McIntosh	Religious Studies School of Education and Health Sciences	
Novea McIntosh Annette Mitchell	School of Education and Health Sciences Office of the President	
Julieta Phillips		
Julieta Phillips Danielle Poe	School of Engineering College of Arts and Sciences	
Gretchen Sabin	School of Business	
Danita Nelson	UDRI	
Amanda Neuhauser	Student Development	
manua reanduser		