Skip to main content

2023-2024 Officers

Sarah Nie
Bip Lantz

Assistant Chief of Operations

Ameah McVan

Assistant Chief of Personnel

Maria El Biri

Public and Alumni Relations Officer

Rebekah Murray

Personnel Officer

Emily Merz

CPR Coordinator

Emma Mitchell

Training Officer

Sydney Anderson
Tom Coury

Equipment & Maintenance Officer

Spencer Hawkins

Advancement Officer

Sam France

Special Events Officer

Allison Johnson

Mental Health Officer 

Emergency Information

Call 911 from UD campus phones*

Call (937) 229-2121 from all other phones

*Non-campus phones and cell phones will reach the Montgomery County Regional Dispatch Center when dialing 911. Add (937) 229-2121 to your cell phone for emergency calls to University of Dayton Public Safety.


Department of Public Safety 937-229-2131 (administrative offices)

Fitz Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 2914