2015-2016 Officers


Jonathan Melendez

Chief

melendezj1@udayton.edu

PJ Dugan

Assistant Chief of Operations

duganp1@udayton.edu

Logan O'Keefe

Assistant Chief of Personnel

okeefel1@udayton.edu

Meredith Taylor

Personnel

taylorm10@udayton.edu

Jasmine Lahoud

Public Relations Officer

lahoudj1@udayton.edu


Paige Brennan

CPR Coordinator

brennanp2@udayton.edu

Katie Korneffel

Training Officer

korneffelk2@udayton.edu


Marissa Jama

Class Liaison

jamam1@udayton.edu

Adam Schaefer

Maintenance/Equipment

aschaefer1@udayton.edu

Tori Singleton

Special Events

singletonv1@udayton.edu

Nathan Steinbrunner

Advancement

steinbrunnern1@udayton.edu

Contact Us

Emergency Medical Services

201 Lawnview Apartments, Suite 113 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 

937-229-2121 (emergency) 937-627-8273 (non-emergency)