Skip to main content

President's Council

President's Council Members 2019-2020

Dr. Amy Anderson
Associate Provost for Global and Intercultural Affairs

Dr. Paul Benson
Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Deborah J. Bickford
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Learning Initiatives

Mr. S. Ted Bucaro
Executive Director of Government and Regional Relations

Dr. Lawrence A. Q. Burnley
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion

Dr. Corinne Daprano
Interim Dean for School of Education and Health Sciences

Mr. William Fischer, J.D.
Vice President for Student Development

Rev. James Fitz, S.M.
Vice President for Mission and Rector

Mr. Andy Horner
Executive Vice President of Business and Administrative Services

Ms. Jennifer Howe
Vice President for University Advancement

Dr. Mark Jacobs
President of the Academic Senate

Mr. Rick S. Krysiak, Jr. 
Vice President for Facilities Management and Planning

Dr. John Leland
Vice President for Research and Executive Director of UDRI

Mr. Thom Madden
Associate Vice President for Financial Support Services

Dr. John Mittelstaedt
Dean, School of Business Administration

Dr. Jason Pierce
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Ms. Mary Ann Recker
Vice President and General Counsel

Dr. Jason Reinoehl
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Ms. Lisa Rismiller
Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Dr. Carolyn Roecker Phelps
Associate Provost for Faculty and Administrative Affairs

Dr. Eddy Rojas
Dean, School of Engineering

Ms. Christine H. Schramm
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

Dr. Tom Skill
Associate Provost and CIO

Dr. Eric F. Spina

Mr. Andrew Strauss, J.D.
Dean, School of Law

Ms. Crystal Sullivan
Executive Director, Campus Ministry

Mr. Neil Sullivan
Vice President and Director of Athletics

Dr. Paul Vanderburgh
Associate Provost of Graduate Academic Affairs

Mr. Troy Washington
Vice President for Human Resources

Ms. Kathleen Webb
Dean of University Libraries

Mr. Tom Weckesser
Executive Director, Office of the President

Ms. Molly Wilson
Vice President for Marketing and Communications


Office of the President

St. Mary's Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1624