Skip to main content

President's Cabinet

President's Cabinet Members
Paul H. Benson

Professor; Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Read more
Lawrence Burnley

Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion

Read more
William Fischer, J.D.

Vice President for Student Development

Read more
Rev. James Fitz, SM

Vice President for Mission and Rector

Read more
Andrew Horner

Executive Vice President of Business and Administrative Services

Read more
Jennifer Howe

Vice President, University Advancement

Read more
Rick Krysiak

Vice President for Facilities Management and Planning

Read more
John Leland

Vice President for Research

Read more
Mary Ann Recker

Vice President and General Counsel

Read more
Jason Reinoehl

Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management

Read more
Lisa Rismiller

Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Read more
Neil Sullivan

Vice President and Director of Athletics

Read more
Troy Washington

Vice President for Human Resources

Read more
Tom Weckesser

Executive Director for the Office of the President

Read more
Molly Wilson

Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Read more

Office of the President

St. Mary's Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1624