Skip to main content

Office of the President Staff

Office Staff

Tom Weckesser
Executive Director
Phone: 937-229-4583
tweckesser2@udayton.edu

Annette Mitchell
Assistant to the President
Phone: 937-229-4122
amitchell2@udayton.edu

Lisa Rismiller
Secretary of the Board of Trustees
Phone: 937-229-4087
lrismiller1@udayton.edu

Ginger Stuck
Coordinator of Board of Trustees Operations
Phone: 937-229-4123
gstuck1@udayton.edu

Ted Bucaro
Executive Director of Government and Regional Relations
Phone: 937-229-4122
sbucaro1@udayton.edu

Teri Rizvi
Executive Director of Strategic Communications
Phone: 937-229-3255
trizvi1@udayton.edu

Reba Mullins
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
rmullins1@udayton.edu

Student Staff

Natalie Blank
Intern Government Relations
Phone: 937-229-4122
blankn1@udayton.edu

Katie Kohnen
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
kohnen2@udayton.edu

Colleen Jutte
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
juttec1@udayton.edu

Elena Ramos
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
ramose2@udayton.edu

Caroline Sanicola
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
sanicolac1@udayton.edu

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of the President
University of Dayton
300 College Park Drive
Dayton, OH 45469-1624

Campus Office:
St. Mary's Hall
Room 207

Central Telephone:
937-229-4122

Facsimile:
937-229-3396

CONTACT

Office of the President

St. Mary's Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1624
937-229-4122