See UD's plans for teaching, learning and research this fall with measures to promote safety and lessen the risk of COVID-19 spread. See UD case dashboard here.

Skip to main content

Campus Ministry Contacts

Priests


Name Contact Information
Fr. Thomas Schroer, SM Email: tschroer1@udayton.edu
Phone: 937-903-0943
Fr. Kip Stander - University Chaplain Email: cstander1@udayton.edu
Phone: 937-229-2725 Please leave a message

Campus Ministers and Staff

Name                                                                          Contact Information
Kelly Adamson, Director of Residence Life Ministry and Campus Ministry GA Program Email: kadamson1@udayton.edu
Phone: 937-229-2574
Bro. Brandon K. Alana, S.M.,
(Campus Minister for the Student Neighborhood)
Email: balana@udayton.edu,
Phone: 808-647-0822
Schedule a virtual meeting
Mike Bennett,
Campus Minister, Office of Christian Leadership, Vocation, and Retreats
Email: mbennett3@udayton.edu,
Phone: 937-229-4241
Schedule a virtual meeting
Colleen Brown,
Assistant Director for Residence Life Ministry for the Student Neighborhood
Email: Brownc21@udayton.edu
Phone: 513-378-6175
Schedule a virtual meeting
Nick Cardilino,
Director of the Center for Social Concern
Email: ncardilino1@udayton.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting
Office hours: Tuesdays and Fridays 10am-12pm or schedule a time via email
Meaghan Crowley,
Campus Minister for Christian Leadership and Retreats
Email: crowleym1@udayton.edu
Phone: 937-229-4813
Schedule a virtual meeting
Teri Dickison,
Administrative - Executive Director's Office
Email: tdickison1@udayton.edu
Phone: 937229-3369 (Leave a Voicemail)
Devon James,
Graduate Assistant for Christian Leadership and Retreats
Email: jamesd2@udayton.edu
Phone: 630-337-9946
Schedule a virtual meeting
Samantha Kennedy - Campus Minister for Community Engagement Email: skennedy2@udayton.edu
Phone: 513-515-3445
Please send an email to schedule a meeting
Ashley Klesken,
Residence Life Minister for East Stewart Gardens
Email: kleskena2@udayton.edu
Please email to set up a chat via Zoom, phone call, etc.
Sabina Marroquin - Founders Campus Minister Email: marroquins1@udayton.edu
Phone: 940-867-6352
Schedule a virtual meeting
Katie Mathews,
Campus Minister for Liturgy and Sacraments
Email: mathewsk1@udayton.edu
Please email me to schedule a good time to meet.
Elizabeth Montgomery,
Campus Minister for Christian Leadership and Vocation
Email: emontgomery1@udayton.edu
Phone: 937-409-6503
Jen Morin-Williamson,
Campus Minister for VWK, Irving Commons and LGBTQ+ Communities
Email: morinwilliamsonj1@udayton.edu
Phone: 513-313-1147
Schedule a virtual meeting
Mary Niebler,
Coordinator of Cross-cultural Immersions
Email: mniebler1@udayton.edu
Phone: 937-212-5313
Scott Paeplow- Music Stuff Email: spaeplow1@udayton.edu
Phone: 716-698-4070
Bro. Tom "BT" Pieper Email: tpieper1@udayton.edu
Phone: 937-716-9433 
Available Monday thru Friday 2-4 pm and 8 - 10 pm
MaryJane Plote,
Liturgy Grad Assistant
Email: plotem1@udayton.edu
Phone: 915-549-0082
Amanda Scanameo,
Grad Assistant in Marianist Hall
Email: scanameoa1@udayton.edu