Skip to main content

Meet Our Campus Ministry Staff

Kelly Adamson

Director of Residence Life Ministry| Director of Campus Ministry Graduate Assistant Program

Ronnie Barker

Graduate Assistant--Center for Social Concern and Interdenominational Ministry

Colleen Brown

Assistant Director of Liturgy

Mary Bryan

Campus Minister, Neighborhood Ministry

Nick Cardilino

Associate Director of Campus Ministry | Director for the CSC

Noelle Collis-Devito

Campus Minister for First Year students

Meaghan Crowley

Coordinator of Community Engagement

Teri Dickison

Assistant to the Director and Coordinator of Campus Ministry Operations

Bridget Ebbert

Campus Minister, Residence Life - South Quad

Rev. Dr. Renita Marie Green

Associate Director Religious Diversity and Ecumenical Ministry

Fr. Bob Jones, S.M.

University Chaplain

Sophia Kalscheur

Graduate Assistant--Callings Program and Stuart Complex

Michelle Khawam

Campus Minister for Neighborhood Ministry and Retreats

Caroline King

Graduate Assistant--Founders Hall and Chaminade Scholars Program

Andres Lopez

Campus Minister--Neighborhood and LatinX Ministries

Sabina Marroquin

Campus Minister, Second Year students and LGBTQ+ Ministry

Katie Mathews

Campus Minister for Liturgy and Sacraments

Jordan McCormick

Campus Minister, Marycrest Hall

Elizabeth Montgomery

Campus Minister, Residence Life (Marianist Hall) and Vocation Ministry

Mary Niebler

Coordinator of Cross-Cultural Immersions

Dawn Oppy

Administrative Secretary for Campus Ministry

Scott Paeplow

Associate Director of Campus Ministry - Liturgy and Music

Bro. Tom Pieper, S.M.

Campus Minister for Student Neighborhoods and Vocations

Fr. Kip Stander, S.M.

Chaplain and Campus Minister for Faculty, Staff and Law School

Crystal Sullivan

Executive Director of Campus Ministry

Jessica Wallace

Campus Minister, Residence Life - Stuart Hall


Campus Ministry

Liberty Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0408