Skip to main content

Faculty Development Fellows

Faculty Development Fellows

LTC Faculty Fellows are full-time faculty with a strong desire to promote learning and teaching across campus. Committed to the principles and goals of servant leadership, Faculty Fellows meet regularly with the LTC Leadership Team and receive logistical and administrative support for the services and programs they create and/or deliver. LTC Faculty Fellows may also serve on relevant university committees.

Joel Pruce, Faculty Development Fellow for Experiential Learning, Political Science
Kevin Hallinan, Faculty Development Fellow for Experiential Learning, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

University Advising Initiatives and Student Success

Roesch Library
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1302