Skip to main content

Faculty Development Committee

Faculty Development Committee: 2019-2020

Janet Bednarek, History

Deb Bickford, AALI

Susan Brown, LTC

Malcolm Daniels, Electrical & Computer Engineering 

Elizabeth Harrison, Office of Learning Resources

Michelle Pautz, Assistant Provost for CAP/Political Science

Margie Pinnell, School of Engineering

Denise Platfoot-Lacey, School of Law

Steve Wilhoit, English/LTC

David Wright, LTC

Contact Faculty Development at


University Advising Initiatives and Student Success

Roesch Library
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1302