Business Law Society

The goal of the Business Law Society is to immerse itself within the numerous and varied aspects of this broad category referred to as Business Law. The organizations seeks to provide its members with a sufficient understanding of these aspects; excellent networking opportunities; practical community service experiences; and maintain the ideals of a truly member-oriented organization.

Business Law Society Constitution (pdf)


President: Tyler Hoffer
Vice President: Robert Schwenk
Secretary: Andres Fuenzalida
Treasurer: Michael Smith
Other: Cameron Sprecher and Brock Bowers

Contact: Tyler Hoffer by email at

Contact Us

School of Law

Keller Hall 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 2772