Skip to main content

Alumni Association

We Are All Members

All University of Dayton School of Law graduates are invited to become involved with the Alumni Association. It's a terrific way to stay connected to both your alma mater and your classmates. Together we will strengthen the ties that unite our community of graduates.

The Alumni Association is led by the board of directors. This board promotes the mission of the Association to foster strong positive alumni relationships and encourage support for, and be a lifelong ambassador of, the University of Dayton School of Law. 

The effectiveness of the Alumni Association is directly dictated by its members' enthusiasm and involvement. If you haven’t done so already, please make a gift and donate your time and expertise to make a difference for our law students and for our school. Alumni are always needed to serve on the Alumni Association board of directors and committees, help plan events and coordinate regional alumni gatherings. You are also encouraged to attend the alumni events sponsored each year.  

The board also selects recipients for Alumni Awards, which are presented annually. Email to nominate a colleague or join a committee.


Alumni Weekend Planning Committee creates opportunities for graduates to come together as a class and celebrate their time at UDSL.

Nominating Committee reviews nominations for Alumni Awards and membership to the board of directors.

Alumni/Student Relations & Education Committee promotes relationships with prospective and current UDSL students and provides continuing educational opportunities for alumni.

Alumni Scholarship Committee promotes the annual alumni golf outing benefiting student scholarship.

Communication Committee (ad hoc) develops communication strategies to foster fellowship and continued relationships among alumni.

Alumni Association Board of Directors


Becky McClennen '11
President; Chair, Alumni Weekend Planning Committee

Bruce Martino '80
Vice-President; Chair, Nominating Committee

Kelli Hayes '14


Deborah Adler ’78, ’81

William Scott Andes ’86, ’88, ’92

Adam C. Armstrong ’05

Neil Bailey '11

Erik Blaine ’03, ’06
Co-chair, Alumni/Student Relations & Education Committee  

Honorable Frank Caruso ’82

Hon. Chris Epley ’99
Chair, Communications Committee

Matthew Erkkinen ’12
Co-chair, Alumni Scholarship Committee

Barbara Gorman ’74, ’77

Hon. Mary Kate Huffman ’90

Julia C. Kolber (Wallace) ’04

Simeon Lyons '19

Brandon McClain '11

Ella McCown Jones ’10

Wendy Metzger Macaluso ’95

Sara Mills Klein ’00
Co-chair, Alumni/Student Relations & Education Committee  

Michael Sandner ’94


School of Law

Keller Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 2760