See UD's plans for teaching, learning and research this fall with measures to promote safety and lessen the risk of COVID-19 spread. See UD case dashboard here.

Skip to main content

Advisory Council Members

Advisory Council Members

Richard Apostolik
President and Chief Executive Officer
Global Association of Risk Professionals
Jersey City, NJ

Adam Armstrong
Bruns, Connell, Vollmar & Armstrong, LLC
President, University of Dayton School of Law Alumni Association
Dayton, OH

Michael Baniak
General Counsel
EOS of North America, Inc.
Novi, MI

David Barnette
Jackson Kelly
Charleston, WV

James Byrd
Dayton, OH

Ann D. Davidson
Senior VP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
L-3 Technologies, Inc.
New York, NY

Honorable Barbara P. Gorman
Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas
Dayton, OH  

Gregory Harrison
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
Cincinnati, OH

Linn Harson
Sr. Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
AdvancePierre Foods
Blue Ash, OH

Daniel Herling
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky
and Popeo, P.C.
San Francisco, CA

Honorable Kate Huffman
Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas
Dayton, OH

D. Jeffrey Ireland
Faruki Ireland & Cox PLL
Dayton, OH 

Dr. Steven B. Levitt
Dermatologists of SW Ohio Inc.
Dayton, OH

John H. Muehlstein, Jr.
Pedersen & Houpt, P.C.
Chicago, IL  

Jeffrey A. Mullins
Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
Dayton, OH

Michael Mutek
Senior Counsel
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Washington, DC

Garry O'Donnell
Greenspoon Marder, P.A.
Boca Raton, FL

Greg Palmer
McDermott Will & Emery
Chicago, IL

Honorable Walter H. Rice
Senior Status
U.S. District Court
Dayton, OH

Merle Wilberding
Coolidge Wall
Dayton, OH

Honorable William Wolff Jr.
Emeritus Status
Second Appellate District
Dayton, OH


School of Law

Keller Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 2760