Tuition Exchange

The University of Dayton is a member of the Tuition Exchange, a consortium of more than 640 private and public not-for-profit colleges and universities, representing 47 states, the District of Columbia, and several other countries that provide tuition assistance to dependents of individuals who work at participating schools.

Dependents of Faculty/Staff from University of Dayton

Dependents of Faculty/Staff from other Tuition Exchange member institutions

Contact us for more information

Flyer Student Services

St. Marys Hall 108 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1601