Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair
Jamie Ervin

Department Chair; Professor

Read more
Administrative Assistant
Sherri Alexander

Administrative Assistant

Read more
Faculty & Staff
Bob Brecha

Professor; Department of Physics, School of Engineering Renewable and Clean Energy Program, Hanley Sustainability Institute

Read more
Andrew Chiasson

Associate Professor

Read more
Jun-Ki Choi

Associate Professor; Assistant Director, Industrial Assessment Center (UD-IAC)

Read more
Amy Ciric

Senior Lecturer; Joint Appointment with Renewable and Clean Energy Program

Read more
Robert Gilbert

Adjunct Professor

Read more
Vinod Jain

Professor; Director, Graduate Programs

Read more

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Dr. Jamie Ervin, Department Chair

Kettering Laboratories
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0238