Skip to main content

Innovation Center

Contact us. We're eager to meet your challenge.

Rebecca Blust

Director of Innovation Center; Associate Professor; Frank M. Tait Endowed Chair in Engineering

Read more
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Libby Lopresti

Sr. Administrative Assistant, Innovation Center

Read more
Faculty and Staff
Ralph Barrera

Adjunct Professor

Read more
Philip Doepker

Professor Emeritus

Read more
John Hageman

Lecturer, Innovation Center

Read more
Eric Janz

Faculty of Practice

Read more
Sean Powers

Sr. Lab Manager, Innovation Center

Read more

Innovation Center, Rebecca Blust, Director

Kettering Laboratories
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0211