Counselor Education & Human Services offers seven master's degree programs

The Department of Counselor Education & Human Services produces high-caliber professionals who are adaptive leaders in a changing and evolving world. Our department and its graduates are distinctive because of their holistic, ethical, and innovative approaches to their personal lives, professional endeavors, the people they serve and the human community.

Graduate degree programs

All of the programs in the Department of Counselor Education & Human Services are fully accredited. All seven masters degree programs are offered on the University of Dayton's main campus. Courses in clinical mental health counseling, school counseling and human services are also offered at our Dublin Campus

Click on the links below to learn more about specific degree programs:

Related Links

Contact Us

Department of Counselor Education & Human Services

Fitz Hall 629 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 2962