Month of December 2017

 

Friday, December 1


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 2


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 3


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 4


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.


Prayerfully Journeying Through the Advent Season on River Campus

Repeats weekly on Mon and Wed
Time: 12 p.m. — 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 6


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.


Prayerfully Journeying Through the Advent Season on River Campus

Repeats weekly on Mon and Wed
Time: 12 p.m. — 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 7


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.


Friday, December 8


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 9


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 10


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 11


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.


Prayerfully Journeying Through the Advent Season on River Campus

Repeats weekly on Mon and Wed
Time: 12 p.m. — 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 13


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.


Prayerfully Journeying Through the Advent Season on River Campus

Repeats weekly on Mon and Wed
Time: 12 p.m. — 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 14


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Friday, December 15


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 16


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 17


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 18


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.


Prayerfully Journeying Through the Advent Season on River Campus

Repeats weekly on Mon and Wed
Time: 12 p.m. — 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.


Prayerfully Journeying Through the Advent Season on River Campus

Repeats weekly on Mon and Wed
Time: 12 p.m. — 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 21


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Friday, December 22


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 23


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 24


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 25


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 26


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 27


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 28


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Friday, December 29


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 30


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 31


At the Manger: World Nativity Traditions

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.