Political Science

Grant Neeley

Associate Professor; Chair of Department of Political Science

Read more
Natalie Hudson

Associate Professor; Interim Chair; Director of Human Rights Studies Program

Read more
Joshua D. Ambrosius

Associate Professor, Director of the Master of Public Administration Program

Read more
Steven R. Neiheisel

Founding Director and Lecturer, Non Profit & Community Leadership Program; Executive Director, Association of Marianist Universities

Read more
Eileen Maloney

Administrative Support Staff

Read more

Department of Political Science

St. Joseph Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1425