Skip to main content

Political Science

How can we help you?

Please contact us for more information about our programs.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Grant Neeley

Associate Professor; Chair of Department of Political Science; Interim Director of the Nonprofit and Community Leadership Graduate Certificate Program

Read more
Joshua D. Ambrosius

Associate Professor, Director of the Master of Public Administration Program

Read more
Eileen Maloney

Administrative Support Staff

Read more

Department of Political Science

St. Joseph Hall
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1425