Skip to main content

Giving Societies

Supporting the Vision Together

Our five giving societies were established to commemorate and thank our family of loyal donors whose gifts make a difference in the lives of our students, our faculty members and the entire University of Dayton community.Students and Faculty

As we approach our first comprehensive campaign in more than 20 years, these five societies have evolved to mirror the ambition and goals of our campaign. This designed growth allows you to be a part of the collaborative effort to support and guide the University while funding the programs you are the most passionate about.

As you move up and through the giving society tiers, you can increase your impact on our University through additional contact with leaders from all areas of the University. Due to the pandemic, in-person events may be suspended or limited in number for safety. We will notify you of any opportunities to connect and engage with students, faculty and the administration.

Learn about all five of our societies:

Please view our honor roll for a list of our members.

Contact Us

Director, Donor Relations

Read more

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

Read more

University Advancement

Daniel J. Curran Place
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 7055
About Us