Skip to main content

Senate Documents & Resources

Senate Documents & Resources

The Academic Senate Documents are archived in the University of Dayton's institutional repository eCommons, a service of the University Libraries. eCommons is a space for content produced by our diverse campus community. It is a permanent multimedia archive of UD's continuous pursuit of transformative education and world-changing research. For more information about eCommons, please contact Kathy Webb, Dean of University Libraries, at 937-229-4265.

Related Links

Academic Senate Documents (eCommons)

Academic Senate Constitution (eCommons)

Academic Senate Resolutions (eCommons)

Processes & Procedures of the Academic Senate (eCommons)

Bylaws for Faculty Hearing Committee on Academic Freedom & Tenure (eCommons)

Bylaws for Faculty Hearing Committee on Grievances (eCommons)

Bylaws of the University Nominating and Recruitment Committee (pdf)