STUDENT ACADEMIC POLICIES COMMITTEE (SAPC)

ACADEMIC SENATE UNIVERSITY OF DAYTON 2023-2024

MEETING AGENDA

Friday, April 19, 2024 10:10–11:00am - SM113B

Chair: Tim Gabrielli

Members: Jackie Arnold, Ali Carr-Chellman, Trevor Collier, Jason Combs, Russ Hardie, Addison Masek (SGA), Garrett Sargent, Jaina Utrup (SGA), David Watkins, Hamed Zolbanin, Garrett Conti (Graduate Student Rep), Tom Skill (ex officio), Caroline Waldron (non-voting Faculty Board guest)

Time	Agenda Item	Presenter	Action	Materials
10:10am	Prayer/Reflection: Jaina Minutes: Jason			Sign-Up Sheet
10:12am	Review Minutes from Last Meeting	David	Vote	DRAFT Minutes
10:15am	Discuss Feedback on Draft Policy & Possible Revisions, including revisiting the 100, 200, 300, 400-level distinction.		Possible Vote	DRAFT Policy with Suggested Revisions
11:00am	Adjourn			

Next meeting Friday, 26 April 2024, 10:10am-11:00am in SM113B