Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

2013 Recipients

Laura Bistrek (Outstanding Student Organization Adviser Award)
Alexandra Brogan, Miracle Reason, Megan Abbate,  (Dedication & Commitment Award)
Emily Kaylor (Distinguished Contributions Award, Graduating Senior)
Dominic Sanfilippo (Emerging Leader Award, First-Year or Sophomore)
Taylor Beyerle, Alyssa Bovell (Faith & Conviction Award)
Amanda Newlove (Marianist Voluntary Service Award, Graduating Senior)
Kara McNamara (Nancy Bramlage Award)
Miracle Reason (Nontraditional/Commuter Student Award)
Emily Kaylor, Amy Keckler (Spirit of Community Award)
Jarred White (Visionary Leadership Award)
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (Award for an Outstanding Event, Non-Annual)
Campus Activities Board (Award for Commnuity Building)
Pax Christi (Dorothy Day Award)
Zeta Phi Beta (Emerging Organization Award)
ETHOS (Marianist Mission Award)
Habitat for Humanity (University Advancement - Award of Excellence for Contribution of Service to the Community)
Pi Kappa Phi (Visionary Leadership Award)

2012 Recipients

Emily Claricoates, Jessica Johnson, Stacey Buckman, Kyle Ulmer, Adam Valko (Dedication & Commitment Award)

Megan Christy, Bethany Renner (Distinguished Contributions)

Adam Ludwicki (Emerging Leader)

Larry Funke, Michelle Ashcraft, Caitlin Cipolla-McCullogh (Faith & Conviction)

Katherine Gonzalez (Nontraditional/Commuter Student)

Paige Copeland, Layne Perkowitz, Mary Schroeder (Significant Service)

Kristen Schultz (Spirit of Community)

Julie Strunk (Visionary Leadership)

Theta Phi Alpha (Outstanding Event)

Panhellenic Council (Community Building)

Social Justice Club (Emerging Organization)

New Abolitionist Movement (Marianist Mission)

College Mentors for Kids (Significant Service)

Active Minds (Visionary Leadership)

Don Vince (Outstanding Student Organization Adviser)

2011 Recipients

Ann Buscemi (Spirit of Community)

Anne Prier (Faith and Conviction)

Ashley Sherman (Inclusivity & Say “Yes”)

Courtney Elbin (Fatih and Conviction)

Elizabeth Reeves (Spirit of Community & Community Building)

Erin Kaltenrieder (Faith and Conviction & Say “Yes”)

Kelly Nestor(Spirit of Community)

Kelly Tracy (Emerging Leader)

Kristen Duffy (Visionary Leadership)

Kristen Hammaker (Distinguished Contributions & Commuter Student)

Liz Melena(Significant Service)

Maggie Barranger (Emerging Leader)

Megan Christy (Spirit of Community & Honor and Integrity)

Susan Gogniat (Emerging Leader)

Victoria Barrera-Garces (Distinguished Contributions)

Phi Kappa Psi 

Panhellenic Council 

Zeta Tau Alpha

Brad Balser (adviser, Distance 4 Dreams)

Brandy Clifford (adviser, Commuters on Campus)

Bryan Bardine (adviser, Alpha Nu Omega)

Gwyn Fox Stump (adviser, Christmas on Campus)

Kevin Cane (adviser, IFC)

More information about the 2011 award celebration and recipients can be found here.