Women's Caucus

The Women’s Caucus is an organization of law students committed to promoting leadership, volunteerism and developing the potential of law students through improving both the Dayton and law school communities. Women's Caucus Constitution (PDF)

Major 2013-14 Initiatives:

  • Fall bake sale to benefit charity
  • Women's Leadership Panel
  • Social Events for law students & family
  • Pay Negotiations Workshop
  • Women's Awareness Movie Night
  • Spring Speaker Series

Faculty Advisor: Professor Denise Platfoot Lacey

President: Katherine Newton
Vice President: Danielle Furrow
Secretary: Amy Givens
Treasurer: Kirsten Livingston
Programming Chair: Audree McNichols

Contact: Katherine Newton at newtonk2@udayton.edu