Electro-Optics Laser Image

Graduate Students

Abbas Arab
Ph.D. candidate
Abbass.Arab@gmail.com 

Andrew Stokes
Ph.D. candidate
stokesaj@notes.udayton.edu 

Aaron Seidel
M.S. candidate
seidelal@notes.udayton.edu 

Benjamin Dapore
M.S. candidate
Ben.dapore@gmail.com 

Brian Dolasinski
Ph.D. candidate
dolasinskib1@notes.udayton.edu     

Chenchen Wan
M.S. candidate
wanchenc@notes.udayton.edu 

Chen Ye
M.S. candidate
yechenzz@notes.udayton.edu 

Chuan Ni
Ph.D. candidate
chuanni@hotmail.com 

Dallis Conrad
M.S. candidate
conradda@notes.udayton.edu 

David Bricker
M.S. candidate
Brickerd1@notes.udayton.edu 

Dayan Voratovic
M.S. candidate
voratodc@notes.udayton.edu 

Diego Felipe Garcia M.
Ph.D. candidate
Garciaminad1@notes.udayton.edu       

Emily Fehrman
Ph.D. candidate
fehrmaez@notes.udayton.edu 

Erica Whitfield
M.S. candidate
emwfield@gmail.com 

Guimin Wu
M.S. candidate
gwu1@catamount.wcu.edu 

Han Li
M.S. candidate
lihanzzz@notes.udayton.edu 

Hongwei Chen
M.S. candidate
Hongwei.chen0315@gmail.com 

Ighodalo Idehenne
M.S. candidate
emporordalo@gmail.com 

Izaak Kemp
Ph.D. candidate
kempizav@notes.udayton.edu 

Jason Stafford
Ph.D. candidate
staffojw@notes.udayton.edu 

Joshua M Duran
M.S. candidate
duranjom@notes.udayton.edu 

Jeffrey Kraczek
M.S. candidate
kraczejr@notes.udayton.edu 

Jian Gao
Ph.D. candidate
gaojianz@gmail.com 

Joseph Reierson
M.S. candidate
reiersjl@notes.udayton.edu 

Long Wang
M.S. candidate
wanglong@notes.udayton.edu 

Matt Niemiec
M.S. candidate
Mrniemiec10@gmail.com 

Maureen Crotty
M.S. candidate
mo.crotty@gmail.com 

Micah Gatz
M.S. candidate
micah.d.gatz@gmail.com 

Mohammad Almanee
M.S. candidate
Aldwarg@hotmail.com 

Robert Brown
M.S. candidate
rlbrown4@catamount.wcu.edu 

Ross Bobb
M.S. candidate
pbobbroslprophetkatte@yahoo.com     

Ryan Feaver
M.S. candidate
feaverrk@notes.udayton.edu 

Sam Venable
M.S. candidate
smvenable1@catamount.wcu.edu      

Sean McDaniel
M.S. candidate
smcdan32@gmail.com 

Shane Gillespie
M.S. candidate
Smgilles@mtu.edu 

Shiyi Wang
Ph.D. candidate
wangs6@notes.udayton.edu 

Ujitha Abeywickrema
Ph.D. candidate
Asangaabey@yahoo.com 

Wei Han
Ph.D. candidate
hanweizz@notes.udayton.edu     

Wen Chen
Ph.D. candidate
chengwen@notes.udayton.edu 

Yu Wang
M.S. candidate
wangyudiyi1988@gmail.com 

Zhijun Yang
Ph.D. candidate
Kobezeus.yang88@gmail.com        

Ziruo Cui
M.S. candidate
Ziruocui@gmail.com