Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Leading the way

The Executive Committee is the representative body of the Golden Flyers. Members plan social events, create new opportunities for involvement and provide feedback to the Alumni Association.

Irene Gilleland ’53, Chair
Hank Josefczyk, ’60, Chair-elect
Eddie Erney Kenney '58, Recording secretary
Dick Beach ’52
Margaret Carroll’ 45
Tom Connair ’50
Bob Daley ’55
Tod Egan ’56
Bob Jones '63
Jerry Kindle’57
Bette Rogge Morse ’44
Bob O'Donnell '62
Linda Lyons Petric ’60
Bob Seiter ’44
George Skuns ’61
Suzanne Connolly Smith’ 54
Tom Wittmann '59
Ann Fitzgerald Wourms ’46